That was a very spontaneous thought to name by blog as i did. Writing after a gap of two months and trying to test whether i need any brushing up with my writing skills. Then i let it be, i just let it be like that. If i am able to express, then it’s good enough.

I am tempted to have new year resolutions, and yet I know if i come up with something, i wont be sticking with that for long, and that’s because i don’t have strong enough reasons to do so.

If you don’t like something about you, or your situation, then change it, its of no use to cry and whine over it.

At the same time, don’t wish or expect the world to change to any better in this brand new year, nothing is going to change. Yes, you can definitely expect yourself to change for better.

I am trying to make my reasons and WHYs strong, as of now I have figured out two things- I need to get into shape, and I have found out few strong reasons to do so. I will be turning 33 this year, and with the age i want to get healthier.

Secondly, genetically  i was blessed with good metabolism and yet i have not utilized it to the fullest, and I want to identify how hard i can train my body to become more fit.

Thirdly, I don’t want my stomach to bulge, the reason is simple- i don’t like the idea of looking like a fat old middle aged lazy guy who is just interested to work 9 to 5, and finish the day complaining about the world.

For now the above reasons to become fit and be in shape shall motivate and inspire me for long. And therefore it will all be about #Transform!

Click the link below where I speak on the related topic..

Secondly, with the nature of my work, i have been giving lots of excuses about not getting enough time to write, and i plan to write regularly again. Therefore, i am going to break all the excuses and start with updating my blog with at least one article every week. The reasons are as follows-

The first reason is simple, last year I figured out the motto of my life, i.e. to INSPIRE and GET INSPIRED! And writing is one of the medium where I can use it to do the same.

The same reasons cause my brain muscles to function more, the same reasons to inspire give me the thrill like no other.

Now, I have been procrastinating a lot on finishing the maiden book, and my search is on to have enough strong reasons to finish it by this year. No more pushing of my aspirations.

If you like what i shared or have something to share with me I invite you to share your views on this on the comments section below!

Have a meaningful year ahead!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

